Logo of International IDEA
Logo of ConstitutionNet

Constitucion de 1945 del Ecuador

This is the Constitution of Ecuador from 1945, presented here in Spanish.  It includes chapters on the state and form of government, Ecuadorians, citizenship, suffrage, the Legislative, the Executive, the Judiciary, administrative regimen, the armed forces, the state's budget, the Public Ministry, the General Comptroller of the Nation and the Superintendent of Banks, Fundamental Rights, the Tribunal of Constitutional Rights, and the supremacy of the Constitution and its amendments.


Enviar un comentario nuevo

El contenido de este campo se mantiene privado y no se mostrará públicamente.