Signatures of Members of Key Political Parties Involved

This document contains the signatures of the members of key political parties in Namibia.  It includes members of SWAPO, DTA, United Democratic Front of Namibia, Aksie Christelik Nasionaal, National Patriotic Front of Namibia, Federal Convention of Namibia, and the Namibia National Front.  It also includes the Namibian Constitution First Amendment Act from 1998.

Number of pages